A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0..9
Jones, Quincy - Back On The Block
Jones, Quincy - Back On The Block
artist:  Jones, Quincy
album:  Back On The Block
year:  1990
genre:  Jazz
styles:   Crossover Jazz;
Download Jones, Quincy - Back On The Block
Track list
track title track length download track
1 Prologue 01:06 track
2 Back On The Block 01:36 track
3 I Don't Go For That 01:13 track
4 I'll Be Good To You 01:56 track
5 The Verb To Be 01:33 track
6 Wee B.Dooin It 01:33 track
7 The Places You Find Love 01:30 track
8 Jazz Corner Of The World 01:55 track
9 Birdland 01:36 track
10 Setembro (Brazilian Wedding Song) 01:06 track
11 One Man Woman 01:46 track
12 Tomorrow (A Better You,better Me) 01:48 track
13 Prelude To The Garden 01:56 track
14 The Secret Garden 01:40 track
About Site|Terms of Use|Privacy|Contact Us|Sitemap