A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0..9
Valar - Magic And Wyrmfire
Valar - Magic And Wyrmfire
artist:  Valar
album:  Magic And Wyrmfire
year:  2001
genre:  Rock
styles:   Sympho-Black;
Download Valar - Magic And Wyrmfire
Track list
track title track length download track
1 Wanderlust The Roads Go Ever On 01:26 track
2 Gil-Galad 01:26 track
3 Crown Of Dirmanesti 01:24 track
4 Where Dragons Forever War 01:42 track
5 Storm Over Krynn 01:18 track
6 Death Gate Cycle 01:30 track
7 Har-Tsaroth 01:07 track
8 Tale Of The King Under The Mountain Part II (Fallen Foes) 01:05 track
9 Rivendell 2001 01:26 track
10 At The Silent Shores (Towards The Great Unknown) 01:53 track
About Site|Terms of Use|Privacy|Contact Us|Sitemap