A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0..9
Shakespear's Sister - Long Live The Queens!
Shakespear's Sister - Long Live The Queens!
artist:  Shakespear's Sister
album:  Long Live The Queens!
year:  2005
genre:  Alternative
styles:   Adult Alternative Pop/Rock;
Download Shakespear's Sister - Long Live The Queens!
Track list
track title track length download track
1 You're History (Maximised Version) 01:40 track
2 Pretty Boy 01:40 track
3 Break My Heart (You Really) (Extended Version) 01:38 track
4 Heroine (Heavenly) 01:35 track
5 Run Silent (Revolution Mix) 01:32 track
6 Mr Wrong 01:55 track
7 Dirty Mind (1990 Version) 01:10 track
8 Goodbye Cruel World (Bto Remix) 01:50 track
9 Black Sky (The Black Widow Remix) 01:59 track
10 I Don't Care (Henley Board Mix) 01:06 track
11 Remember My Name 01:37 track
12 Stay (Acoustic Version) 01:44 track
13 Prehistoric Daze (With The Holy Ghost) 01:59 track
14 Suddendly 01:40 track
15 Opportunity Knockers 01:48 track
16 I Can Drive (Pull Down Your Pants Mix) 01:41 track
About Site|Terms of Use|Privacy|Contact Us|Sitemap