A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0..9
Hortus Animae - The Blow Of Furious Winds
Hortus Animae - The Blow Of Furious Winds
artist:  Hortus Animae
album:  The Blow Of Furious Winds
year:  2005
genre:  Rock
styles:   Black Metal;
Download Hortus Animae - The Blow Of Furious Winds
Track list
track title track length download track
1 Chapter One: Furious Winds / Locusts 01:28 track
2 Chapter Two: The Mud And The Blood / Funeral Nation 01:37 track
3 Chapter Three: The Heartfelt Murder 01:55 track
4 Chapter Four: The Virgin Whore 01:38 track
5 Chapter Five: In Adoration Of The Weeping Skies 01:02 track
6 Chapter Six: Across The Sea Of Pain 01:13 track
7 Chapter Seven: Bible Black 01:28 track
8 Chapter Eight: A Gothic Ghost / The Death Of All Beauty 01:56 track
9 Chapter Nine: Garden Of Fairies 01:50 track
10 Appendix 1: The Fairy Fellers Masterstroke / Nevermore 01:09 track
11 Appendix 2: Windfall / Summoning Of The Muse (w/ Liv Kristine) 01:45 track
About Site|Terms of Use|Privacy|Contact Us|Sitemap