A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0..9
Jay-Z - Kingdom Come
Jay-Z - Kingdom Come
artist:  Jay-Z
album:  Kingdom Come
year:  2006
genre:  Hip-Hop
styles:   Hardcore Rap;
Download Jay-Z - Kingdom Come
Track list
¹ track title track length download track
1 The Prelude (Produced By B-Money) 01:44 track
2 Oh My God (Produced By Just Blaze) 01:17 track
3 Kingdom Come (Produced By Just Blaze) 01:23 track
4 Show Me What You Got (Produced By Just Blaze) 01:43 track
5 Lost Ones (Feat. Chrissette Michelle) (Produced By Dr. Dre) 01:44 track
6 Do U Wanna Ride (Feat. John Legend) (Produced By Kanye West) 01:29 track
7 30 Something (Produced By Dr. Dre) 01:13 track
8 I Made It (Produced By Dj Khalil) 01:25 track
9 Anything (Feat. Usher & Pharrell) (Produced By The Neptunes) 01:21 track
10 Hollywood (Feat. Beyoncé) (Produced By Scyience) 01:17 track
11 Trouble (Produced By Dr. Dre) 01:53 track
12 Dig A Hole (Feat. Sterling Simms) (Produced By Swizz Beatz) 01:11 track
13 Minority Report (Feat. Ne-Yo) (Produced By Dr. Dre) 01:33 track
14 Beach Chair (Feat. Chris Martin) (Produced By Chris Martin) 01:08 track
About Site|Terms of Use|Privacy|Contact Us|Sitemap